Site icon Arizona News

The National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences’ Rocky Mountain Southwest Chapter Announces New Board Members

(PHOENIX – April 30, 2019) – The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (NATAS), Rocky Mountain Southwest Chapter, is pleased to announce its 2019-2020 governing board members.

The Executive Committee includes:

Returning board members for 2019-2020 include:

In addition to the executive committee and returning board member, new board members include:

NATAS is a professional service organization dedicated to the advancement of the arts and sciences of television and the promotion of creative leadership for artistic, educational and technical achievements within the television industry. The Rocky Mountain Southwest Chapter, formed in 1959, represents Arizona, New Mexico, Utah and El Centro, California. It recognizes excellence in television with the Rocky Mountain Emmy® Award. Beyond awards, NATAS has extensive educational programs including Regional Student Television Awards for outstanding journalistic work by college & high school students, as well as scholarships, publications, and major activities for both industry professionals and the viewing public. For more information go to


Editor’s Notes

Publish your Community News: We want your local news, business promotions, opinions, press releases, etc. Learn more about My Local News - Arizona.
Please note that My Local News does not fact check or edit Article Contributor's content. Per our terms and conditions Authors are entirely respnsible for use of any non authorized copyrighted images
MLN Arizona Google Analytics 2020 YTD
185,708 Users
642,218 Page Views
5:22 Average Session Duration
136,810 Subscribers


Skip to toolbar